Search site

Become an AOP member

More details

Digital Directory

Cateogory: Programmatic

ID5 was created to improve online advertising for consumers, media owners and advertisers, with the ultimate goal to help publishers grow sustainable revenue.

Contact: Joanna Burton
jburton@id5.io

LiveRamp makes it safe and easy for businesses to use data effectively. We connect publishers and advertisers and enable them to create meaningful experiences for their customers.

Contact: Ryan Afshar
ryan.afshar@liveramp.com

Ogury, the Personified Advertising company, has created a breakthrough advertising engine that delivers precision, sustainability and privacy protection within one technology stack, built and optimized for mobile.

Contact: Russell James
russ.james@ogury.co

Passendo is Europe's leading in-email monetisation platform. Founded in 2016, Passendo helps publishers better monetise their email newsletters with its award-winning email ad server and SSP, powering over 4,000 premium newsletters globally.

Contact: Anthony White
aw@passendo.com

Piano’s Digital Experience Platform empowers organizations to understand and influence customer behavior. By unifying customer data, analyzing behavior metrics and creating personalized customer journeys, Piano helps brands launch campaigns and products faster, strengthen customer engagement and drive personalization at scale from a single platform.

Contact: Rupert Knowles
rupert.knowles@piano.io

With offices in 15 countries, ShowHeroes Group provides premium publishers and brands with its innovative in-stream video solutions driven by semantic technology and video content production.

Contact: Steven Filler
steven.filler@showheroes-group.com

Sourcepoint is the privacy software company for the digital marketing ecosystem.

Contact: Nial Ferguson
nial@sourcepoint.com

Sovrn owns and operates a proprietary ad technology stack with direct connections to every major buyer in the world.

Contact: Rene Canales
rcanales@sovrn.com

Standard Media Index is the most trusted global source of advertising spend and pricing data.

Contact: James Fennessy
james@standardmediaindex.com

Taboola powers recommendations for the open web, helping people discover things they may like. The company’s platform, powered by artificial intelligence, is used by digital properties, including websites, devices and mobile apps, to drive monetization and user engagement. Taboola has long-term partnerships with some of the top digital properties in the world, including CNBC, BBC, NBC News, Business Insider, The Independent and El Mundo.

Contact: Anya Libova
anya.l@taboola.com