The AOP Digital Publishing Awards Jury includes digital industry leaders from advertisers, agencies, tech partners and publishers – ensuring that we include objective views and benefit from a breadth of expertise across the editorial, commercial, creative and technical areas of the digital publishing business.

Our Jury will review and score all entries online to provide a shortlist of the best entries in all categories. The final judging meeting will provide the opportunity for more discussion, leading to the winners who will be announced at the AOP Awards Ceremony on 16th September 2021.


Hayley cochrane

Hayley Cochrane
Vice President, Digital & Advanced Ad Sales, Global
NBCUniversal + Sky

AOP Robin Shute mugshot sq

Robin Shute
Operations Director
Incisive Media


Alastair Weddell Linked In

Alasdair Weddell
Director of Media

Jo Holdaway

Jo Holdaway
Chief Data & Marketing Officer
ESI Media

Nonsie Mtimkulu

Nonsie Mtimkulu
Sales Director, EMEA
Red Ventures

Samira Ebrahim Linked In

Samira Ebrahim
European Media & Activation Excellence Director

Sarah Mansfield

Sarah Mansfield
VP Media, Europe & Latam Global Operations

Tom Lake

Thomas Lake
Director of Product and Technology
InfoPro Digital

Jerry Daykin GSK

Jerry Dakin
EMEA Senior Media Director

Ed Latham prof

Ed Latham
Pukka Life Lead
Pukka Herbs

Rob Sheppard Linked In

Rob Sheppard
Director of Commercial Products

Rebecca Rose Iinked In

Rebecca Rose
Head of Marketing

Alex Kirby

Alex Kirby
Global Head of Programmatic and Commercial Data
Dennis Publishing

AOP Alex Payne photo

Alex Payne
VP Global Ad Operations

Amy Williams Dec 2019

Amy Williams

Anisha Doshi jpg

Anisha Doshi
Inclusion Strategic Project Advisor
Business In The Community

Christopher cut out

Chris Kenna
CEO & Founder
Brand Advance

Sachini hi res

Sachini Imbuldeniya
Creative Director, Bridge Studio
News UK

Anne Claire Chenu

Anne-Claire Chenu
Director, Tech Sales, Northern Europe

Luke Nicholls linkedin

Luke Nicholls
Content Director
Faversham House

Jacqueline Boakye photo

Jacqueline Boakye
Regional VP, Customer Success EMEA

AOP Robin Shute mugshot sq

Robin Shute
Operations Director
Incisive Media

Jo ann Fortune i Crossing UK

Jo-Ann Fortune
Head of Content

Dan Hagen Havas

Dan Hagen
EVP MD & Global Head of Mx Development
Havas Media Group

AOP Deborah Harper Mindshare

Deborah Harper
Global Network Leadership & European Lead
Mindshare Worldwide

Femi Taiwo

Femi Taiwo
Head of Consultancy

Becky hughes

Rebecca Hughes
Head of Audience Development
Immediate Media

Dave Randall Photo

Dave Randall
Head of Commercial, Technology

Henry photo

Henry Vernon
Commercial Insight Manager

Nisha Beerjeraz Head of Product for Top Gear at BBC Studios

Nisha Beerjeraz
Head of Product, Top Gear
BBC Studios

Brogan driscoll linkedin

Brogan Driscoll
Senior Editor, Commercial Partnerships
HuffPost UK

Clare Melford

Clare Melford
Global Disinformation Index

Will Kirkpatrick DSC4857 Edit 2

Will Kirkpatrick
Head of Sustainability & Social Impact

Emma Stacey

Emma Stacey
Brand and Marketing Director

Hayley cochrane

Hayley Cochrane
Vice President, Digital & Advanced Ad Sales, Global
NBCUniversal + Sky

Scott Somerville formal 1

Scott Sommerville
Head of Brand & Marketing

Colin Buckingham

Colin Buckingham
UK Head of Media
Nomad Foods

Justin Viljoen

Justin Viljoen
Sales Director
New Scientist

AOP Laura Wade BW

Laura Wade
VP of Content and Innovation EMEA


Pubmatic logo 1