ao link

Finalists for Digital Publishing Company of the Year B2B and Consumer Announced


The AOP is delighted to announce the finalists for the Digital Publishing Awards Best Digital B2B and Consumer Publishing Company grand prix categories, sponsored by PubMatic. Finalists were invited to enter based on their strong performance across all categories in the Awards - and the number shortlisted reflects the broad representation of the digital publishing industry amongst the finalists. Our independent jury is reviewing all the entries and the winners will be announced, along with the winners in all categories, at our celebratory Awards event on the afternoon of 16 September.


Our finalists for the Digital B2B Publishing Company of the Year are

  • Haymarket Business Media
  • Infopro Digital
  • Incisive Media
  • William Reed Business Media

And the finalists for the Digital Consumer Publishing Company of the Year are

  • Dennis Publishing
  • Future plc
  • Hearst UK
  • Immediate Media Co
  • Independent Digital News & Media
  • Mail Metro Media
  • The Telegraph

To view the full list of finalists click here


AOP - Association of Publishers