AOP - Association of online publishers

AOP on Youtube
AOP on Twitter
AOP on LinkedIn
AOP on Facebook

AOP Team

Richard Reeves

Richard Reeves

Managing Director

richard.reeves@ukaop.org

Jo Holdway

Jo Holdaway

Chairperson

Pippa Bedford

Pippa Bedford

Head of Marketing Communications

Pippa.Bedford@ukaop.org

Isabelle Kerr

Isabelle Kerr

Head of Publisher Resource Information & Service Development

Isabelle.Kerr@ukaop.org

Yasin

Yasin Dabhelia

Head of Commercial Sales & Partnerships

Yasin.Dabhelia@ukaop.org

Anthony

Anthony Jones

Interim Head of Research

anthony.jones@ukaop.org

Scott

Scott Fleming

Research Consultant

scott.fleming@ukaop.org

Sarah

Sarah Lomax

Director, Marketing and Operations

sarah.lomax@ukaop.org

Clare

Clare Dewhirst

Events Consultant

 

Dilip Shukla

Dilip Shukla

Content Strategist

Dilip.Shukla@ukaop.org

Contact Us

Contact Us

AOP on LinkedIn
AOP on Twitter
AOP on Facebook
AOP on YouTube